Tangled Yarn and Words

Minka in Blender

Leave a comment

Recently I decided to try to make my dog in Blender, Minka. If you have seen her from a couple of posts ago then you know what she looks like. I have also made her out of polymer clay so it was time to try to make her in Blender. I rigged her and did a short animation of her sitting and waving her paws up in the air. This is not my first animation in Blender because I have tried many other animations that are longer and not good. You can view the animations I did with Minka on my youtube channel here. Also if you have an account on Blendswap then you can download her.

Leave a Reply

